Simply Sinful Cinnamon Muffins

This Saturday morning I felt like making something delicious! Months ago I pinned this recipe from King Aurthur Flour on Pinterest. They were absolutely amazing. I didn’t have cinnamon chips, so I just added extra cinnamon to all three layers-the batter, filling, and topping. When the were done and cool I made a simple glaze with powdered sugar and milk.

Simply Sinful Cinnamon Muffins

While I loved these, they were a very sweet treat, and I think the sugar could have been cut down a little and they would still be amazing. I would also have liked the nuts dispersed throughout the muffin. Just not in the topping. I will definitely be making these again!

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

